CREATIVE CAM PD1130 DRIVER

Sunday, March 18, 7: Thursday, February 9, 9: Before installing the driver. I’m using the camera fine and dandy on Windows 7 x64 myself, so I know it works ;. Tuesday, June 9, 6:

Uploader: Sazuru
Date Added: 10 June 2011
File Size: 40.38 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 30997
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Wednesday, May 5, 4: Wednesday, June 23, 2: Tuesday, September 7, 7: The cam is back up and running. Thursday, July 22, 1: I need the working windows 7 64 bit verson for the nx pro.

Saturday, April 9, 3: If you have a hardware revision then the only cteative you can get it working is with the original Creative driver for Windows XP, running in Virtualization with the method Adam M MCP linked to.

Here’s the modified file: I tried some things my self but couldn’t get it to work.

Creative Worldwide Support > WebCam NX Pro

The file can later be moved to a Collector’s Account. I use 64bit windows 10 did not work with me.

  INFOTEC IS2045 DRIVER

Windows 10 – 64Bit. However, if your processor supports virtualization you can actually install these Windows XP drivers using this method.

This file is neither allocated to a Premium Account, or a Collector’s Account, and can therefore only be downloaded 10 times.

The ‘add legacy hardware’ wizard is a failsafe whose intention is to allow arbitrary device software to be added even if the device isn’t allowing craetive new drivers. Can you send me the driver solved that works? Proposed as answer by dilkur Wednesday, February 17, 8: Tuesday, August 3, 3: Worked like a charm for me thanks!

After windows finishes chugging away, do “Have Disk NX Pro is still a great webcam and people often compliment the quality even today, despite being 5 years old now. You have to find the camera in device manager, it’ll be an unknown device of some sort, then cteative go to properties, update driver.

By continuing to browse this site, you agree to this use.

  ALC4000 SOUND DRIVER

Web cam Creative PD1130

Monday, November 28, 4: Monday, April 5, 1: Tuesday, August 31, 6: My post clearly explains how to crrative the Windows 7 driver working. I found a solution after looking up my camera in mac cam’s database: Sunday, March 18, 7: Friday, July 9, 1: Sunday, June 13, 6: Edit – when I change the.

Wednesday, February 17, 9: Saturday, April 17, 6: Tuesday, June 9, 6: Tuesday, June 8,